this english year's panchanga

Download This English Year's Panchanga

Post on 05-Feb-2017

235 views

Category:

Documents

4 download

Embed Size (px)

TRANSCRIPT

  • PANCHANGA IN ENGLISH(Drigganitha Calendar)

    2018VISHWESHA SEVAKA SANGHA

    Preethostu Krishnah Prabhuh

    Prepared & Published ByVidwan Dr. Kadandale Ganapathy Bhat., B.Com., M.A., Ph.D.

    Dviata Vedanta - Naveena Nyaya VidwanDirector, Shriman Madhwa Siddhaantha Prabodhaka Sanskrit Research Centre, Udupi., Karnataka, India.

    Price : ` 30

    Web

    site

    : gu

    rura

    ghav

    endr

    a1.o

    rg

  • - 2 -

    gurura

    ghaven

    dra1.o

    rg

    Drigganitha Panchanga - by Dr. Kadandale Ganapathy Bhat,, M.A., Ph.D., Udupi

    METHOD OF DOING SANKALPAGange ca Yamune caiva......I.........II Krishna Krishna......

    Asmin Vyaavaharike ................ Naama Samvatsare, ............Aayane, .............. Arke, .................... Ruthou,............ Mase, ................Pakshe,..............Thithou, ....................... Vasara, .............Nama Yoga, ......... Nama

    Karanayuktaayaam...............INote : Sanskrit Names of Week days -

    Sunday - Bhaanu, Monday - Indu, Tuesday - Bhouma, Wednesday - Budha,Thursday - Brihaspathi, Friday - Bhargava, Saturday - Sthira,

    For Soura Months - change the Masa worda as bellow - Mesha - Meshe, Vrishabha - Vrishabhe, Mithuna -Mithune, Karkataka - Karkatake, Simha - Simhe, Kanya - Kanyayam, Thula - Thulaayam, Vrischika -

    Virshcike, Dhanu - Dhanushi, Makara - Makare, Kumbha - Kumbhe, Meena - Meene.Example : (for January 1st 2018 - Monday)

    Gange ca Yamune caiva......I.........II Krishna Krishna.............Asmin Vyaavaharike Hmalambi Naama Samvatsare, Uttara Aayane, Dhanushi Arke, Hemantha Ruthou, Pousha

    Mase, Shukla Pakshe, Chaturdashi Thithou, Indu Vasara, Mrigasira Nakshatra,Shukla Nama Yoga, Vanik Nama Karanayuktaayaam...............I Masaniyamaka Shri Narayana Preranaya.........

    01-Jan Mon Chaturdashi 11.44 Mrigasira 14.53 Sukla Vanik 17 Masaniyamaka - Narayana

    02-Jan Tue Pournami * 7.54 Ardra 11.47 Aindra Bava 18 * Upari Prathama

    Date Day Thithi hh.mm Nakshatra hh.mm Yoga Karana VisheshaSouraDate

    2018 2018 Hemalambi Samvatsara, Uttara Ayana, Hemantha Ruthu, Pousha Masa, Shukla Paksha (Soura - Dhanur Masa)

  • - 3 -

    gurura

    ghaven

    dra1.o

    rg

    Drigganitha Panchanga - by Dr. Kadandale Ganapathy Bhat,, M.A., Ph.D., Udupi

    Date Day Thithi hh.mm Nakshatra hh.mm Yoga Karana VisheshaSouraDate

    2018 2018 Hemalambi Samvatsara, Uttara Ayana, Hemantha Ruthu, Pousha Masa, Krisshna Paksha (Soura - Dhanur/Makara Masa)

    03-Jan Wed Dwitheeya 24.37 Punarvasu * 8.48 Vaidhruthi Taitula 19

    04-Jan Thu Thritheeya 21.31 Ashlesha 27.53 Vishkambha Vanik 20

    05-Jan Fri Chaturthi 19.00 Makha 26.16 Prithi Bava 21

    06-Jan Sat Panchami 17.09 Hubba 25.20 Ayushman Taitula 22

    07-Jan Sun Shasti 16.04 Uttara 25.10 Saubhagya Vanik 23

    08-Jan Mon Saptami 15.46 Hasta 25.45 Atiganda Bava 24

    09-Jan Tue Astami 16.15 Chitra 27.04 Sukarman Koulava 25

    10-Jan Wed Navami 17.25 Swathi 29.01 Dhrithi Gara 26

    11-Jan Thu Dasami 19.10 Vishakha Full Day Shoola Bhadra 27

    12-Jan Fri Ekadashi 21.22 Vishakha 7.27 Ganda Bava 28 Ekadashi Upavasa

    13-Jan Sat Dwadashi 23.52 Anuradha 10.14 Vridhi Koulava 29 Harivasara 4.00 AM

    14-Jan Sun Thrayodashi 26.31 Jyeshta 13.14 Vridhi Gara 30 Makara Sankramana

    15-Jan Mon Chaturdashi 29.11 Moola 16.19 Dhruva Bhadra 1

    16-Jan Tue Amavasya Full Day P.Shadha 19.22 Vyaghata Chatuspath 2

    17-Jan Wed Amavasya 7.47 U.Shadha 22.18 Harshana Nagavan 3 Purandara Dasara Aradhane

    Masaniyamaka - Madhava,* Upari Pushya, Dhanurvaidhrithi,

    Makara Masa Arambha,Udupi Suvarnotsava

  • - 4 -

    gurura

    ghaven

    dra1.o

    rg

    Drigganitha Panchanga - by Dr. Kadandale Ganapathy Bhat,, M.A., Ph.D., Udupi

    Date Day Thithi hh.mm Nakshatra hh.mm Yoga Karana VisheshaSouraDate

    2018 2018 Hemalambi Samvatsara, Uttarayana, Shishira Ruthu, Magha Masa, Shukla Paksha (Soura - Makara Masa)

    18-Jan Thu Prathama 10.12 Shravana 25.02 Vajra Bava 4 Udupi Paryaya

    19-Jan Fri Dwitheeya 12.22 Dhanista 27.28 Siddhi Koulava 5

    20-Jan Sat Thritheeya 14.11 Shatabhisha 29.31 Vyathipata Gara 6

    21-Jan Sun Chaturthi 15.33 P.Bhadra Full Day Vareeyan Bhadra 7

    22-Jan Mon Panchami 16.24 P.Bhadra 7.06 Parigha Balava 8

    23-Jan Tue Shasti 16.40 U.Bhadra 8.08 Shiva Taitula 9

    24-Jan Wed Saptami 16.16 Revathi 8.34 Siddha Vanik 10 Rathasaptami

    25-Jan Thu Astami 15.13 Ashwini 8.21 Subha Bava 11 Bheeshmasthami

    26-Jan Fri Navami 13.32 Bharani * 7.30 Sukla Koulava 12

    27-Jan Sat Dasami 11.14 Rohini 28.04 Brahma Gara 13

    28-Jan Sun Ekadashi * 8.27 Mrigasira 25.42 Aindra Bhadra 14

    29-Jan Mon Thrayodashi 25.53 Ardra 23.03 Vaidhruthi Koulava 15

    30-Jan Tue Chaturdashi 22.23 Punarvasu 20.18 Vishkambha Gara 16

    31-Jan Wed Pournami 18.56 Pushya 17.35 Ayushman Bhadra 17 Chandragrahana

    Madhwanavami, * Upari Krithika

    Ekadashi Upavasa,* Upari Dwadashi

  • - 5 -

    gurura

    ghaven

    dra1.o

    rg

    Drigganitha Panchanga - by Dr. Kadandale Ganapathy Bhat,, M.A., Ph.D., Udupi

    Date Day Thithi hh.mm Nakshatra hh.mm Yoga Karana VisheshaSouraDate

    2018 2018 Hemalambi Samvatsara, Uttarayana, Shishira Ruthu, Magha Masa, Krishna Paksha (Soura - Makara/ Kumbha Masa)

    01-Feb Thu Prathama 15.43 Ashlesha 15.06 Saubhagya Koulava 18 Masaniyamaka - Govinda

    02-Feb Fri Dwitheeya 12.54 Makha 12.59 Sobhana Gara 19

    03-Feb Sat Thritheeya 10.36 Hubba 11.24 Atiganda Bhadra 20

    04-Feb Sun Chaturthi 8.58 Uttara 10.28 Sukarman Balava 21

    05-Feb Mon Panchami 8.05 Hasta 10.17 Dhrithi Taitula 22

    06-Feb Tue Shasti 8.01 Chitra 10.53 Shoola Vanik 23

    07-Feb Wed Saptami 8.45 Swathi 12.16 Ganda Bava 24

    08-Feb Thu Astami 10.12 Vishakha 14.19 Vridhi Koulava 25

    09-Feb Fri Navami 12.16 Anuradha 16.55 Dhruva Gara 26

    10-Feb Sat Dasami 14.44 Jyeshta 19.52 Vyaghata Bhadra 27

    11-Feb Sun Ekadashi 17.24 Moola 22.59 Harshana Balava 28 Ekadashi Upavasa

    12-Feb Mon Dwadashi 20.04 P.Shadha 26.03 Vajra Taitula 29 Kumbha Sankramana

    13-Feb Tue Thrayodashi 22.34 U.Shadha 28.56 Siddhi Gara 1

    14-Feb Wed Chaturdashi 24.46 Shravana Full Day Vyathipata Bhadra 2

    15-Feb Thu Amavasya 26.35 Shravana 7.31 Vareeyan Chatuspath 3

    Kumbha Masa Arambha,Mahashivaratri

  • - 6 -

    gurura

    ghaven

    dra1.o

    rg

    Drigganitha Panchanga - by Dr. Kadandale Ganapathy Bhat,, M.A., Ph.D., Udupi

    Date Day Thithi hh.mm Nakshatra hh.mm Yoga Karana VisheshaSouraDate

    2018 2018 Hemalambi Samvatsara, Uttarayana, Shishira Ruthu, Phalguna Masa, Shukla Paksha (Soura - Kumbha Masa)

    16-Feb Fri Prathama 27.57 Dhanista 9.42 Parigha Kimstughna 4

    17-Feb Sat Dwitheeya 28.51 Shatabhisha 11.27 Shiva Balava 5

    18-Feb Sun Thritheeya 29.17 P.Bhadra 12.46 Siddha Taitula 6

    19-Feb Mon Chaturthi 29.15 U.Bhadra 13.38 Sadhya Vanik 7

    20-Feb Tue Panchami 28.46 Revathi 14.03 Subha Bava 8

    21-Feb Wed Shasti 27.50 Ashwini 14.01 Sukla Koulava 9

    22-Feb Thu Saptami 26.28 Bharani 13.34 Brahma Gara 10 Sri Raghavendra Jayanthi

    23-Feb Fri Astami 24.43 Krithika 12.42 Vaidhruthi Bhadra 11

    24-Feb Sat Navami 22.36 Rohini 11.28 Vishkambha Balava 12

    25-Feb Sun Dasami 20.09 Mrigasira 9.53 Prithi Taitula 13

    26-Feb Mon Ekadashi 17.29 Ardra * 8.02 Ayushman Bhadra 14

    27-Feb Tue Dwadashi 14.39 Pushya 27.51 Saubhagya Balava 15

    28-Feb Wed Thrayodashi 11.46 Ashlesha 25.44 Sobhana Taitula 16

    01-Mar Thu Chaturdashi * 8.57 Makha 23.47 Atiganda Vanik 17 * Upari Pornami

    Ekadashi Upavasa,* Upari Punarvasu

  • - 7 -

    gurura

    ghaven

    dra1.o

    rg

    Drigganitha Panchanga - by Dr. Kadandale Ganapathy Bhat,, M.A., Ph.D., Udupi

    Date Day Thithi hh.mm Nakshatra hh.mm Yoga Karana VisheshaSouraDate

    2018 Hemalambi Samvatsara, Uttarayana, Shishira Ruthu, Phalguna Masa, Krisna Paksha (Soura - Kumbha / Meena Masa)

    02-Mar Fri Prathama 28.05 Hubba 22.08 Dhrithi Balava 18 Masaniyamaka - Vishnu

    03-Mar Sat Dwitheeya 26.18 Uttara 20.55 Shoola Taitula 19

    04-Mar Sun Thritheeya 25.07 Hasta 20.16 Ganda Vanik 20 Sri Vadiraja Aradhane

    05-Mar Mon Chaturthi 24.39 Chitra 20.18 Vridhi Bava 21 Sri Vyasaraja Aradhane

    06-Mar Tue Panchami 24.57 Swathi 21.04 Dhruva Koulava 22

    07-Mar Wed Shasti 26.00 Vishakha 22.34 Vyaghata Gara 23

    08-Mar Thu Saptami 27.45 Anuradha 24.45 Harshana Bhadra 24

    09-Mar Fri Astami 30.00 Jyeshta 27.27 Vajra Balava 25

    10-Mar Sat Navami Full Day Moola 30.28 Siddhi Taitula 26

    11-Mar Sun Navami 8.35 P.Shadha Full Day Vyathipata Gara 27

    12-Mar Mon Dasami 11.13 P.Shadha 9.34 Vareeyan Bhadra 28

    13-Mar Tue Ekadashi 13.41 U.Shadha 12.31 Parigha Balava 29 Ekadashi Upavasa

    14-Mar Wed Dwadashi 15.45 Shravana 15.06 Shiva Taitula 30

    15-Mar Thu Thrayodashi 17.19 Dhanista 17.12 Siddha Vanik 1 Meena Masa Arambha

    16-Mar Fri Chaturdashi 18.18 Shatabhisha 18.44 Sadhya Shakuni 2

    17-Mar Sat Amavasya 18.41 P.Bhadra 19.43 Subha Nagavan 3

    Shravanopavasa,Meena Sankramana

  • - 8 -

    gurura

    ghaven

    dra1.o

    rg

    Drigganitha Panchanga - by Dr. Kadandale Ganapathy Bhat,, M.A., Ph.D., Udupi

    Date Day Thithi hh.mm Nakshatra hh.mm Yoga Karana VisheshaSouraDate

    2018 2018 Hemalambi / Vilami Samvatsara, Uttarayana, Vasantha Ruthu, Chaitra Masa, Shukla Paksha (Soura - Meena Masa)

    18-Mar Sun Prathama 18.31 U.Bhadra 20.10 Sukla Kimstughna 4 Chandramana Yugadi

    19-Mar Mon Dwitheeya 17.53 Revathi 20.08 Brahma Koulava 5

    20-Mar Tue Thritheeya 16.50 Ashwini 19.44 Aindra Gara 6 Matsya Jayanthi

    21-Mar Wed Chaturthi 15.28 Bharani 19.01 Vaidhruthi Bhadra 7